AoM: International Management Division
  Home arrow Awards
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Awards PDF Print E-mail

The International Management Division recognizes excellence in scholarship, teaching, and service by conferring various awards on well-deserving members of the Division.  The awards are presented at the annual meeting of the Academy of Management. 

  • There are eight research paper awards, including: 
(1) IM Division CEIBS Best Paper Award
(2) IM Division HKUST Best Paper in Global Strategy Award
(3) IM Division Best Paper in OB / HRM / OT
(4) IM Division GWU-CIBER Best Paper on Emerging Markets
(5) IM Division Willamette University, Atkinson Graduate School of Management Best Paper in International Ethics, Social Responsibility, and/or Sustainability
(6) IM Division Gustavson School of Business Award for the Best Qualitative Paper in International Business
(7) IM Division CGIO Best Paper in International Corporate Governance

(8) Douglas Nigh Award

Click here to view the winners of the various division awards in recent years. 

< Prev